Google Reviews


reviews

?????????? ?????

March 24, 2021
Good people. Excellent customer service. Thanks
reviews

Amanda Guzman

February 21, 2024
Made the whole experience worth it ! Very helpful answered all the questions I had thank you for your help ! Will definitely recommend friends and family here !
reviews

Ananshu Bhatt

June 10, 2022
Just got the car and got very good deal. Also the owner did help in getting a good deal and helped in every way.
reviews

Andrew Roman

November 17, 2021
So the experience here was great and pretty straight forward. I went with my buddy to purchase a car but no one would help him get what he wanted, especially being 21 and a first time buyer not working at his job for super long, but Shawn from shark auto sales put my buddy in a new 535i bmw and the entire experience was great Shawn did everything in his power to get my friend into that vehicle and he did ! I was super happy for my friend and very thankful to Shawn for not giving up ! And also coming out on a Sunday as well! Thanks Shawn!
reviews

Angel Alvarez

June 27, 2023
Super happy with my purchase
reviews

Anthony Rodriguez

May 12, 2023
My wife found a car she liked online so we stopped by the dealership to check it out. Shawn helped us get her car in no time! We had keys in hand and ready to roll within an hour! Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!
reviews

Astar Valle

June 13, 2023
I highly recommend this place great customer service. Shawn really worked with us and got us out with an awesome car for a great deal. Very happy with the out come ??
reviews

brayan ponce sanches

May 19, 2023
We just bought our new car from Shark Auto Sales. Super happy with our purchase! Thumbs up
reviews

Brian R N Grijalva

April 13, 2024
Wonderful breath of fresh air I lov this place and will keep coming back ty shark auto...
reviews

Cameo Williams

February 09, 2023
Shawn takes care of business hands down! I was in and out in about 2.5 hours and that's because we were having a good time. He was very professional and knowledgeable on the vehicle. He gave me a great deal price wise and gave me fair value for my trade. I'll definitely be back to another car!
reviews

Carla tejeda

May 09, 2024
very happy with my purchase i made !! Thank you Shawn for all your help and time
reviews

Celeste Casares

March 12, 2023
reviews

Clarence Shaffer

June 17, 2024
Very pleased with how patient and courteous Shawn was with us in choosing and testing multiple vehicles. He is not pushy but just the opposite, very patient allowing us to come different days and multiple test drives.
reviews

elias mendoza

March 26, 2024
Very great car, excellent price, and Shawn was very helpful and nice. Thank you for everything
reviews

Elizabeth Ochoa

February 22, 2024
Bought my first car here, everything went smoothly and got what I was looking for!
reviews

Emalyn McKibbin

June 17, 2023
I had a great first time car buyer experience. Shawn was very helpful, honest, and kind. I am happy with my purchase and highly recommend Shark Auto Sales.
reviews

Ex0tic Ex0tic

April 13, 2024
reviews

Faith Corona

May 01, 2021
reviews

heriberto lopez

October 28, 2023
reviews

HESHAM ELZAAYM

January 24, 2021
reviews

Hugo Gonzalez

October 23, 2021
Bought a car 1 month ago and got a great deal, came back today and purchased another one! They make the process easy and work with you! The owner is amazing!
reviews

Israel Vega

April 06, 2024
Shawn was very good to me and my dad. It only took us 30mins to make the deal. My dad and I recommend to shop at this car dealership. Thanks Shawn
reviews

Janet Villarreal

November 08, 2022
Shawn, the owner hooked us up with a 2015 Chevy Cruze due to a blown transmission on our commuter 2013 Ford Fiesta. Finding a used car with the same kind of gas mileage was our goal. Shawn had what we were looking for at a reasonable price and took the Fiesta off of our hands too. The Chevy Cruze is a much more comfortable car with unexpected bells & whistles, bonus!!
reviews

Jaraea Johnson

March 20, 2024
Shawn was a great sales person, respectful and not pushy, made the process fast and easy. he helped me out with a great finance rate on my car. Super welcoming and helpful. He looked out for me in the best way possible!! I will definitely recommend.
reviews

Jessica montero

June 28, 2021
Got a great deal and got exactly what I wanted! Shawn was very helpful and kind.
reviews

Jessica Ubina

June 03, 2023
Wow, I can’t believe how the customer service is here!! It’s Amazing!!! Shawn helped me out and he even works with you in many ways for you to leave with a car!! Answered all my questions and my doubts!! I loved my experience here and can’t wait to go back!
reviews

jesus angulo

November 15, 2023
Great people and really humble Great vibe 10 out 10 very very good work
reviews

Jesus Jimenez

March 19, 2022
This place helped out so fast got us in and out and made sure we were happy and took care of made it easy to pull a car out great customer service and made it easy and simple recommend if your looking for a car in your life
reviews

Jesus Yoguez

May 02, 2023
Great experience I would definitely recommend first time buyers here
reviews

Jose Cruz

February 01, 2024
I honestly have a great experience, I loved they way Shawn was able to work with me and get me into the car the same day and worked with me it was a great experience and I hope you I can continue with shark auto sales and hopefully grow and come back for another car some day.
reviews

Juan Ojeda

March 21, 2024
Best experience I've had to date, perfect customer service. Would recommend shark auto sales any day.
reviews

Julian Corrales

March 23, 2023
Shawn is the man!!! Had me in one of my favorite cars in no time a Audi a4!! The process was fast and easy mind you the environment is chill and Shawn makes you feel welcomed I was recommended by a lot of friends but slept on it thru out the years now I wish I should of came sooner!! But point blank period I highly recommend this spot, if you have taste Shawn gots it for you!! Thanks again Shawn I’m a very happy costumer and I will be back soon for that Mercedes ????????????
reviews

k Smith

June 01, 2023
Great customer service! I showed them the car I wanted and they worked very hard to make sure I got the car I wanted for the right price! Willing to assist with any conces! Thank you @ shark Auto sales ????
reviews

Katrina Olmos

June 01, 2024
Shawn was great to work with and gave us a great deal on a car for our daughter. The car was very clean and ready to drive off the lot. We would recommend using Shark Auto Sales!
reviews

Kim “Kimberly” Taylor

March 23, 2022
Best place ever very friendly and convenient location. I bought both my vehicles from here and I love it!!
reviews

Lashawn Coley

March 01, 2024
Shawn was awesome come get y'all shit right! Overall good business and he worked with what I am able to do.
reviews

Leovardo Madrigal

June 14, 2024
Very professional and very attentive to my needs as a customer. Made sure I knew what I was looking at and explained everything with detail. Would recommend to family and friends.
reviews

Lily Madrigal

July 23, 2022
Great place! They made it super easy to get approved and I got the car I wanted! Thank you! :D
reviews

Luis Arroyo

November 18, 2023
Great service friendly good experience
reviews

Marcus Cortez

October 20, 2023
One of the best I’ve ever been to! Honest and hard working to get you what YOU want. Called around 9:00am, I had the car I wanted as soon as I was off of work. Same day in and out! Love my new car, Thanks to Shark Auto sales! Pleasure
reviews

Marias Makeup Tutorials and More

May 18, 2023
i had a great experience they got me the car that i was looking for , shawn is the best he will make it happen and he will go the extra mile to make you happy
reviews

Mitchell Tatarakis

June 21, 2023
We had the best experience buying our car at Shark Auto Sales. They have an excellent selection of cars and we got the best financing option, Thank you Shawn!
reviews

Original Gam3r

May 01, 2021
Great sells man just bought my first car shaun helped me and he is really great he will work with you and very good customer service highly recommend!!
reviews

Pauline Lopez

May 29, 2024
Very nice great deal an happy with my out come.
reviews

RC's Transport LLC

March 01, 2024
Nice cars
reviews

Sabrina Reilly

June 08, 2021
Quick and quality service! Will be recommending to everyone who is searching for a vehicle.
reviews

Sara Gamiz

December 28, 2023
Amazing ? Experience. The owner Mr. Shawn is so Kind, helping us and guide us all the transaction, answer all my questions! Thank you so much. ?
reviews

Shahinaz Elwardany

January 24, 2021
reviews

Stephanie Camacho

August 06, 2021
Great customer service! Purchased a beautiful Dodge suv for my growing family and Shawn made the process so easy and fast! He worked with me when others tued me down. I was in and out and was able to drive off with my new car! Definitely recommend this car lot and Shawn’s customer service ????
reviews

Tatyana Tolmachoff

December 15, 2023
Excellent customer service, easy transaction, we will be back
reviews

Tiffany Cook

March 07, 2024
This place will work with you very nice and willing to help very blessed to have the car I have low payment thank you shark auto.
reviews

Timothy yescas

February 24, 2023
Highly recommend Shawn was very understanding and will work with you I purchased a 2013 Audi A4 low mileage and all around a great car thanks Sharks Auto Sales located on mc kinley and Blackstone!!
reviews

Triston Keifer

January 27, 2024
I had an excellent experience at this car dealership. They took the time to understand my needs and helped me find the perfect car within my budget. The entire process was smooth, and the facilities were clean and welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership for a hassle-free and enjoyable car-buying experience.
reviews

Ulises Espinosa

June 20, 2024
MR.Shawn was so helpful with my car purchase it was a great experience he helped me out to have the best car payment I highly recommend if I could I would give 10 stars .
reviews

Vernon Lacy

April 13, 2024
Shawn was very helpful and honest with me. Hooked me up with a great deal for the car I purchased
reviews

Vianna Fregoso

November 20, 2021
Amazing experience with this dealership! Shawn was incredible and sooo nice. He was honest with us and helped us get the best deal we could. I’d give more stars if I could. Love love love!!! Highly recommend shark auto sales to anyone!! Had a slight issue with the check but they were awesome about it and worked with us, even drove all the way to Lemoore to meet me at my bank and work everything out. Incredible people, incredible dealership.
reviews

Victor Contreras

December 03, 2022
reviews

x30drxpz

March 21, 2021
reviews

YNB TV

May 13, 2023
10/10 very straight forward and understanding nothing hidden or unexpected . Have not perfect credit but was able to get me the perfect deal . 100% satisfied with transaction
0