Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Shark Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

??? ???? ?????

March 24, 2021
Good people. Excellent customer service. Thanks
reviews

Ananshu Bhatt

June 10, 2022
Just got the car and got very good deal. Also the owner did help in getting a good deal and helped in every way.
reviews

Andrew Roman

November 17, 2021
So the experience here was great and pretty straight forward. I went with my buddy to purchase a car but no one would help him get what he wanted, especially being 21 and a first time buyer not working at his job for super long, but Shawn from shark auto sales put my buddy in a new 535i bmw and the entire experience was great Shawn did everything in his power to get my friend into that vehicle and he did ! I was super happy for my friend and very thankful to Shawn for not giving up ! And also coming out on a Sunday as well! Thanks Shawn!
reviews

Faith Corona

May 01, 2021
reviews

Hugo Gonzalez

October 23, 2021
Bought a car 1 month ago and got a great deal, came back today and purchased another one! They make the process easy and work with you! The owner is amazing!
reviews

Jessica montero

June 28, 2021
Got a great deal and got exactly what I wanted! Shawn was very helpful and kind.
reviews

Jesus Jimenez

March 19, 2022
This place helped out so fast got us in and out and made sure we were happy and took care of made it easy to pull a car out great customer service and made it easy and simple recommend if your looking for a car in your life
reviews

Kim “Kimberly” Taylor

March 23, 2022
Best place ever very friendly and convenient location. I bought both my vehicles from here and I love it!!
reviews

Original Gam3r

May 01, 2021
Great sells man just bought my first car shaun helped me and he is really great he will work with you and very good customer service highly recommend!!
reviews

Sabrina Reilly

June 08, 2021
Quick and quality service! Will be recommending to everyone who is searching for a vehicle.
reviews

Stephanie Camacho

August 06, 2021
Great customer service! Purchased a beautiful Dodge suv for my growing family and Shawn made the process so easy and fast! He worked with me when others tued me down. I was in and out and was able to drive off with my new car! Definitely recommend this car lot and Shawn’s customer service ????
reviews

Vianna Fregoso

November 20, 2021
Amazing experience with this dealership! Shawn was incredible and sooo nice. He was honest with us and helped us get the best deal we could. I’d give more stars if I could. Love love love!!! Highly recommend shark auto sales to anyone!! Had a slight issue with the check but they were awesome about it and worked with us, even drove all the way to Lemoore to meet me at my bank and work everything out. Incredible people, incredible dealership.
0

You have no vehicle saved.